Rabona مراجعة كازينو عبر الإنترنت

كازينو Rabona على الإنترنت هو مؤسسة قمار تم اختبارها عبر الزمن وتم افتتاحها في 2019. وهي تعمل على أساس شرعي. حصل هذا الكازينو على الإنترنت على تصاريح في الولاية القضائية لكوراساو (جزر الأنتيل الهولندية). تم إصدارها إلى شركة Araxio Development N.V.

تعمل الإدارة مع مطوري البرامج المشهورين عالميًا. العدد الإجمالي هو 44. يشمل هذا الرقم الشركات المشهورة عالميًا Pragmatic Play و Quickspin و Microgaming و Spinomenal و Wazdan و Yggdrasil و NetEnt و Endorphina و ELK.

يتم فرض العرض الترحيبي أيضًا على مواقع متخصصة أخرى. هناك أيضًا مواقع ذات مراجعات. يمكنك قراءة المعلومات الموجودة عليها قبل التسجيل. إحدى العملات الرئيسية للحساب هي اليورو.

بالإضافة إلى ماكينات السلوتس، من الممكن المراهنة على الأحداث الرياضية. في المرحلة الأولى، يسجل الوافدون الجدد في الموقع. يتم إنشاء حساب في خطوتين. أولاً، يتم تحديد كلمة مرور مخترعة وعنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح. في الصفحة الثانية، يجب عليك إدخال معلوماتك الشخصية. هذا هو الاسم الكامل، وعنوان المنزل، ورقم الهاتف المحمول، والعملة المناسبة لحساب المقامرة.

كازينو Rabona

المصنعينAmatic BetSoft EGT Microgaming Playtech Quickspin NetEnt Novomatic Bally Wulff
نوع كازينوكازينو المحمول كازينو مباشر
طرق الإيداعBitcoin Bank Transfer MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Trustly Visa Euteller Neosurf Siru Mobile Litecoin Ethereum EcoPayz
طرق السحبBitcoin Bank Transfer MasterCard Neteller Skrill Trustly Visa Litecoin Ethereum EcoPayz
موصى به للاعبين من مثل هذه البلداننيجيريا تركيا جنوب أفريقيا الهند فيتنام تايلاند أندونيسيا الفلبين ماليزيا كوريا الجنوبية اليابان نيوزيلاندا سويسرا البرازيل شيلي بيرو كندا أستراليا فرنسا جمهورية التشيك فنلندا هنغاريا بولندا سنغافورة ألمانيا النرويج أظهر المزيد
Year Established2019
Minimum Deposit10 EUR, 15 AUD, 20 BRL, 10 CAD, 5000 CLP, 10 USD, 280 CZK, 5000 HUF, 500 INR, 170000 IDR, 15 CHF, 50 MYR, 20 NZD, 100 NOK, 20 PEN, 50 PLN, 15 SGD, 100 THB
Casino Bonus100% up to €500 + 200 FS
Rating100
mobile slot

متوفر على ايفون وأي جهاز الاندرويد. Rabona - كازينو محمول ✅

رابونا الألعاب المتاحة

في مراجعة رابونا يمكن تحديد المعلومات المتعلقة بألعاب الحظ. يتجاوز العدد الإجمالي 3,500. ويزداد كل أسبوع. تضيف الإدارة عناصر جديدة فور إصدارها. تهيمن على المجموعة فتحات على منصات HTML 5 و js. يمكن تشغيلها على أجهزة الكمبيوتر والهواتف المحمولة.
الرموز والمكافآت الخاصة من بين الإيجابيات. غالبًا ما يتم تقديم هذا الأخير في شكل دورات مجانية. يحتاج المستخدمون فقط إلى الرهان وتشغيل البكرات. تُعرف النتيجة مباشرة بعد الانتهاء من الدورات. يعتمد ذلك فقط على خوارزمية برنامج RNG.

هناك صفحة منفصلة حيث يتم جمع ماكينات القمار ذات الجوائز الكبرى. يتم دمجها في نظام قياسي. يتم إرسال جزء من كل رهان إلى صندوق الجائزة العامة. نتيجة لذلك، فإن RTP أقل من المعلمة المشار إليها في موقع المطورين. للمشاركة في السحب، يحتاج المستخدمون إلى استيفاء عدة شروط.

أول شيء هو اللعب على جميع الخطوط. والثاني هو عمل أقصى قدر ممكن من الرهانات. يتم منح الجائزة الكبرى تلقائيًا عندما تسقط أعلى مجموعة. الرهان ليس ضرورياً. يُسمح على الفور بتقديم طلب السحب. من الأفضل تقسيم المبلغ الضخم مرتين أو ثلاث مرات.

يوجد كازينو رابونا المباشر مع مجموعة من ألعاب الطاولة المرخصة. ويوجد مدير القمار في غرفة منفصلة. يتم عرضها على شاشة كمبيوتر أو كمبيوتر محمول بفضل كاميرات الفيديو المدمجة. يمكنك أن ترى كيف يتحرك موظف مؤسسة القمار في جميع أنحاء الغرفة. يتم منع إمكانية الاحتيال. من الأسهل مراقبة حركة عجلة الروليت ومسار الصفقة.

طرق الإيداع/السحب في كازينو رابونا

الحد الأدنى للإيداع في كازينو رابونا أون لاين هو 10 يورو. يجب على اللاعبين تسجيل الدخول إلى خزانة شخصية والقيام بعدة إجراءات للإيداع.

  1. انتقل إلى “أمين الصندوق “
  2. افتح علامة التبويب لإجراء إيداع.
  3. اختر وسيلة دفع مناسبة.
  4. انقر على اسمها.
  5. حدد المبلغ والتفاصيل الدقيقة.
  6. قم بتأكيد القرار.

يوصى باختيار الخدمة التي تساعد على سحب الأرباح بالطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة. لا يمكنك اختيار الخدمة بنفسك. هذا الشرط موصوف في اتفاقية المستخدم. هذه الطرق هي:

  • ماستركارد
  • فيزا
  • نيتيلر;
  • سكريل;
  • التحويل السريع;
  • بطاقة الدفع;
  • إيكو بايز.

وقت السحب المحدد في اتفاقية المستخدم هو 48 ساعة. في معظم الحالات، تتم معالجة طلب السحب بشكل أسرع. يمكن للمستخدمين اختيار العملة الرقمية إذا رغبوا في ذلك. يظل الخيار الأكثر شيوعًا هو البيتكوين. والخياران الآخران هما الإيثيريوم واللايتكوين.

قبل طلب السحب الأول، يمكن إجراء التحقق (بناءً على اقتراح الإدارة). يوصى بالتحقق من المستندات المطلوبة مع فريق الدعم مسبقًا. يتم تحديد التفاصيل الدقيقة في الطلب، وبعد ذلك يتم تأكيد القرار. عند استخدام البطاقات المصرفية، يلزم وجود رمز CVV.

مكافآت كازينو رابونا كازينو رابونا

في رابونا، لا يتم إضافة مكافأة عدم الإيداع للمبتدئين. هناك خيار آخر لمكافأة ترحيبية. هذه مكافأة إيداع بنسبة 100٪ تصل إلى 500 يورو. بالإضافة إلى المال، هناك 200 لفة مجانية. يتم اختيار الفتحة حسب تقدير إدارة مؤسسة المقامرة. يجب أن تحظى بشعبية بين اللاعبين.

يتم منح الدورات لمدة 10 أيام. هناك 20 لفة في اليوم الواحد. عندما تتلقى مكافآت رابونا، يتم إضافة الأموال والمكاسب من FS إلى حساب إضافي. لا يمكن تحويلها إلى الحساب الرئيسي إلا بعد إكمال الرهان x40.

تتضمن عروض رابونا الترويجية إعادة التحميل، والتي يمكنك الحصول عليها مع كل إيداع. يجب عليك تجديد حسابك بمبلغ 15 يورو أو أكثر للاستفادة من العرض. يتم تفعيل العرض في الخزانة الشخصية. ستكون الميزات الأخرى مثيرة للاهتمام للمستخدمين:

  • يمكنك المشاركة في العرض الترويجي مرة واحدة في الأسبوع;
  • يتم منح 50 لفة مجانية;
  • يتم اختيار الفتحة من قبل الإدارة.

يتم الرهان على المكاسب مقدمًا بمعامل x40. هناك إعادة تحميل ثانية. بالإضافة إلى FS، تتضمن زيادة 50% في الإيداع. تبقى بقية الشروط كما هي. جانب آخر من جوانب برنامج الولاء هو استرداد نقدي بنسبة 15% من المبلغ المنفق. يتم استرداده بالرهان x1.

هناك خمسة مستويات في برنامج الولاء:

  • “مبتدئ”;
  • “هاوٍ”;
  • “محترف”؛ “محترف”;
  • “مستوى عالمي”;
  • “أسطورة”.

لا يحصل حاملو الرتبتين الأوليين على استرداد نقدي. للحصول على جوائز إضافية، يجب عليهم المشاركة في أنواع أخرى من العروض الترويجية. سيحصل حاملو الحالات الثلاث المختلفة على أموالهم يوم الاثنين. يجب عليك أولاً الاتصال بالمسؤولين المناوبين عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني.

هناك مبلغ مسترد، والذي يتم إيداعه للمشاركة في الألعاب مع موزع مباشر. يتراوح مبلغها من 5 إلى 150 يورو. لا تعتمد النسبة المئوية على المستوى الذي يشغله المستخدمون في برنامج الولاء.

تقام البطولات بانتظام. يتم نشر حجم صندوق الجائزة على الصفحة مع وصف العرض الترويجي. بالإضافة إلى جهاز معين، يمكنك اختبار ألعاب نفس المطور. هناك أيضًا قائمة بالمهام الأسبوعية. عند تنشيط المشاركة في العرض الترويجي، يتم عرضها في خزانتك الشخصية.

التجربة الإجمالية

ينظم كازينو رابونا بانتظام بطولات على ماكينات السلوتس ذات البكرات والخطوط. تشمل المزايا والعيوب ما يلي:

  • تصميم حصيف
  • واجهة سهلة الاستخدام
  • سياسة المكافآت الأصلية
  • استرداد النقود فقط للمستخدمين ذوي المكانة العالية
  • وصف ضعيف لبرنامج VIP
  • لا يوجد تطبيق للهاتف المحمول

من الواضح أن المزايا تفوق العيوب.

يمكن أن تتضمن مراجعة كازينو Rabona معلومات حول الواجهة. يمكن للزوار تفعيل اللغة الإنجليزية إذا رغبوا في ذلك. لا يمكن للمقيمين في البلدان الأخرى اختيار المواقع الشقيقة فقط. يمكن تفعيل اللغة الألمانية والإيطالية والبرتغالية والفنلندية والنرويجية والبولندية.

الحد الأدنى للدفع هو 10 يورو. بدءًا من هذا المبلغ، يمكنك التقدم بطلب السحب. الحد اليومي هو 1,000 يورو. يقدر المستخدمون الذين يحبون المقامرة عدم وجود حدود للمعاملات.

لا توجد شعارات أساسية على الموقع. من السهل العمل، حيث أن واجهة المستخدم بسيطة. تلتزم إدارة الكازينو بمبادئ الألعاب المسؤولة. يوجد نظام استبعاد ذاتي عام نموذجي للولاية القضائية لكوراساو. لا يوجد نظام للقيود.

لم يتم تطوير تطبيق رابونا. يمكن لمالكي الهواتف التي تعمل بنظامي تشغيل (iOS و Android) استخدام إصدار الهاتف المحمول المتكيف.

يعمل الدعم حتى في أيام العطلات وعطلات نهاية الأسبوع. يتم تحديد الاتصال في قسم منفصل من الموقع. بالإضافة إلى البريد الإلكتروني والهاتف، هناك دردشة مباشرة. يتواصل المشغلون باللغة الإنجليزية.

Rabona Casino Competitors

777
Read website reviews
Year Established

2015

اللغات

-

العملات
البلدان المحظورة

تركيا

22+
Casino Bonus

-

المصنعين

Amatic

3+
طرق الإيداع

PayPal

9+
tuskcasino
Read website reviews
Year Established

2020

اللغات

-

العملات
البلدان المحظورة

أستراليا

15+
Casino Bonus

-

المصنعين

Amatic

6+
طرق الإيداع

Bitcoin

5+
spin casino 1
Read website reviews
Year Established

2017

اللغات

-

العملات
البلدان المحظورة

نيجيريا

44+
Casino Bonus

-

المصنعين

Microgaming

1+
طرق الإيداع

PayPal

7+

Rabona Online Casino Review

Rabona casino online is a time-tested gambling establishment that opened in 2019. It operates on a legit basis. This online casino received permits in the jurisdiction of Curaçao (Netherlands Antilles). They were issued to the Araxio Development N.V.

The administration works with world-renowned software developers. The total number is 44. This number includes world-famous companies Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Microgaming, Spinomenal, Wazdan, Yggdrasil, NetEnt, Endorphina, and ELK.

The welcome offer is also charged on other specialized sites. There are also sites with reviews. You can read the information on them before you register. One of the main currencies of the account is EUR.

In addition to slots, it is possible to place bets on sporting events. In the first stage, newcomers register on the site. An account is created in two steps. First, an invented password and a valid email address are specified. On the second page, you should enter your personal information. This is a full name, home address, cell phone number, and the appropriate currency of the gaming account.

Rabona Casino

Rabona Games Available

In the Rabona review, the information about the games of chance can be specified. The total number exceeds 3,500. It increases every week. The administration adds new items immediately after release. The collection is dominated by slots on HTML 5 and js platforms. They can be run on computers and cell phones.
Special symbols and bonuses are among the pros. The latter is most often given in the form of free spins. Users only need to make a bet and run the reels. Their result is known immediately after the completion of spins. It depends only on the software algorithm of the RNG.
There is a separate page where slot machines with jackpots are collected. They are combined into a standard system. Part of each bet is sent to the general prize fund. Due to this, the RTP is lower than the parameter indicated on the developers’ site. To participate in the drawing, users need to meet several conditions.
The first thing is to play on all lines. The second is to make the maximum possible bets. The biggest prize is awarded automatically when the highest combination falls out. Wagering it is not necessary. It is immediately allowed to apply for withdrawal. It is best to divide the hefty sum two or three times.
There is a Rabona live casino with a collection of licensed table games. The croupier is in a separate room. They are shown on a computer or laptop screen thanks to the embedded video cameras. You can see how the gambling establishment employee moves around the room. The possibility of fraud is prevented. It is easier to observe the roulette wheel’s movement and the deal’s course.

Deposit/Withdrawal Methods

The minimum deposit in Rabona online casino is 10 EUR. Players must log in to a personal cabinet and perform several actions to make a deposit.

  1. Go to “Cashier. “
  2. Open the tab for making a deposit.
  3. Choose a suitable payment instrument.
  4. Click on its name.
  5. Specify the exact amount and details.
  6. Confirm the decision.

Choosing the service that helps to withdraw winnings in the most convenient way is recommended. You can not select the service yourself. Such a condition is described in the user agreement. Such methods are:

  • Mastercard;
  • Visa;
  • Neteller;
  • Skrill;
  • Rapid Transfer;
  • Paysafecard;
  • ecoPayz.

The withdrawal time specified in the user agreement is 48 hours. In most cases, the withdrawal request is processed faster. Users can choose the digital currency if they wish. The most popular option remains Bitcoin. The other two are Ethereum and Litecoin.

Before the first withdrawal request, verification may be performed (at the administration’s proposal). It is recommended to check the required documents with the support team beforehand. The exact details are specified in the request, after which the decision is confirmed. When using bank cards, a CVV code is required.

Rabona Casino Bonuses

In Rabona, no deposit bonus is not credited to beginners. There is another option for a welcome bonus. This is a 100% deposit bonus of up to 500 EUR. In addition to the money, there are 200 free spins. The slot is chosen at the discretion of the administration of the gambling establishment. It must be popular among the players.

Spins are given for 10 days. There are 20 spins per day. When you receive Rabona bonuses, money and winnings from FS are credited to an additional account. They can be transferred to the main only after completing the wager x40.

Rabona promotions include a reload, which you can get with every deposit. You must replenish your account with 15 EUR or more to take advantage of the offer. The offer is activated in the personal cabinet. Other features will be interesting for the users:

  • you can participate in the promotion once a week;
  • 50 free spins are given;
  • the slot is chosen by the administration.

Winnings are wagered in advance with a coefficient of x40. There is a second reload. In addition to FS, it includes a 50% increase in the deposit. The rest of the conditions remain the same. Another aspect of the loyalty program is a cashback of 15% of the spent amount. It is won back with a wager x1.

There are five levels in the loyalty program:

  • “Beginner”;
  • “Amateur”;
  • “Professional”;
  • “World Class”;
  • “Legend.”

Holders of the first two statuses do not receive cashback. To obtain additional prizes, they must participate in other types of promotions. Holders of the three different statuses will get their money back on Mondays. You must first contact the administrators on duty by email.

There is a refund, which is credited for participation in games with a live dealer. Its amount varies from 5 to 150 euros. The percentage does not depend on the level users occupy in the loyalty program.

Tournaments are held regularly. The size of the prize fund is published on the page with the description of the promotion. In addition to a specific machine, you can test the games of the same developer. There is also a list of weekly tasks. When you activate participation in the promotion, it is displayed in your personal cabinet.

Overall Experience

Rabona casino regularly organizes tournaments on slots with reels and lines. The pros include:

  • discreet design;
  • user-friendly interface;
  • original bonus policy;
  • availability of a license;
  • a wide selection of games.

Unfortunately, there are some disadvantages. Some of them include:

  • cashback is only for users with high status;
  • poor description of the VIP program;
  • there is no mobile application.

Obviously, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

The Rabona casino review can include information about the interface. Visitors can activate the English language if they wish. Residents of other countries can not only choose the sister sites. German, Italian, Portuguese, Finnish, Norwegian, and Polish can be activated.

The minimum payout limit is 10 EUR. Starting with this amount, you can apply for withdrawal. The daily limit is 1,000 euros. Users who like gambling appreciate the absence of transaction limits.

There are no essential slogans on the site. It is easy to work, as the user interface is simple. The administration of the casino adheres to the principles of responsible gaming. There is a general self-exclusion system typical for the jurisdiction of Curaçao. There is no system of restrictions.

Rabona app is not developed. Owners of phones with two operating systems (iOS and Android) can use the adaptive mobile version.

Support works even on holidays and weekends. Contact is specified in a separate section of the site. In addition to email and phone, there is a live chat. Operators communicate in English.

SlotsUp - Free Slots Universe at FacebookSlotsUp slot games at PinterestSlotsUp at TwitterSlotsUp's Slot Games video reviews at Youtube